WORKSHOPS

For attendees to the ORE GEOLOGY Conference, early registration 50% discount in all workshops.

Exploration of Sediment Hosted-Metals

Presenter: Dr. Ali Jaffri
Date: Wednesday, June 23, 2021 – Thursday, June 24, 2021 (GMT-5)
Language: English  
Location: Virtual

CLOSED

Geometallurgy of High Sulfidation Epithermal Au-Ag Deposits

Presenter: M.Sc. Samuel Canchaya
Date: Thursday, July 01, 2021 – Saturday, July 03, 2021 (GMT-5)
Language: Spanish
Location: Virtual

CLOSED

Geological Modelling with Studio RM

Presenter: Arthur da Mata Xavier
Date: Monday, July 12, 2021 – Thursday, July 15, 2021(GMT-5)
Language: English
Location: Virtual

CLOSED

Structural Geology for Exploration and Mining

Presenter: Dr. Molly Turco
Date: Thursday, July 22, 2021 – Friday, July 23, 2021 (GMT-5)
Language: English  
Location: Virtual

CLOSED

Self Organizing Maps (SOM) applied to 2D Magnetic and Gamma spectrometric data and 3D applied to Magnetization Vector Inversion Results

Presenter: M.Sc. Telma Aisengart
Date: Thursday, July 29, 2021 – Saturday, July 31, 2021 (GMT-5)
Language: English  
Location: Virtual

CLOSED

Principles of geochronology: How geochronological ages are obtained, what they mean, and their implications for the geology of Peru

Presenter: Dr. Thierry Sempere
Date: Monday, August 16, 2021 – Tuesday, August 17, 2021 (GMT-5)
Language: Spanish
Location: Virtual

CANCELLED

Levelling and Microlevelling Airborne Magnetic Data

Presenter: M.Sc. Telma Aisengart
Date: Thursday, Sept 02, 2021 – Friday, Sept 03, 2021 (GMT-5)
Language: English
Location: Virtual

CLOSED

Target for ArcGIS PRO

Presenter: M.Sc. Luis Bustamante
Date: August, 2021 (GMT-5)
Language: English
Location: Virtual

CANCELLED

Discover for ArcGIS PRO

Presenter: M.Sc. Marcela Godoy
Date: October, 2021 (GMT-5)
Language: English
Location: Virtual

THE LAST SPOTS LEFT!